Shadow Program

Loading Events

Shadow Program

Dissolve inner resistances for more ease and joy in life

Being human is not always easy.

Besides the luminous aspects we also have shadow sides in us like

  • Good/Evil
  • Friendly/Common
  • Helpful/Egoistic
  • Human/Arrogant
  • Courageous/Fearful

However, we mostly prefer the easy sides and resist the unpleasant sides of life. This costs us unconsciously a lot of strength, nerves and possibly even health.

Learn to dissolve your inner resistances to go through life strengthened in your healthy – “I” and with more serenity.

  • Recognize in which are of your life you like to have more ease
  • Discover the shadow that blocks you
  • Identify what is holding you back being authentic
  • Find out the light you put in your shadow
  • Explore the gift of your shadow
  • Learn to accept and love yourself more

AUTHENTIC ✦ HONEST ✦ STRENGTHENED

Starting March 8th – Fridays | 9 Online Sessions
9am PST | 12pm EST | 5pm UK | 6pm Berlin 

Sessions March 8, 15, 22, 29th
Sessions in April 5, 12, 26th
Sessions in May 3, 10th

  • Session 1: See a new future for yourself
  • Session 2: Discover what is holding you back
  • Session 3: Identify the masks you are wearing
  • Session 4: Explore how the outside helps you
  • Session 5: Wisdom of your body
  • Session 6: Wisdom of your wounds
  • Session 7: Your light hidden in the dark
  • Session 8: Reclaim pieces of your heart
  • Session 9: Become whole

Investment into yourself: 450€

Course in English

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

Go to Top